Journey of the Soul (Winter 2022)

Lesson 1:Demystifying Death

Lesson 3: The Mourning After

Lesson 4: The Afterlife/Heaven & Hell

Lesson 5: Reincarnation

The World of Kabbalah (Fall 2023)


Lesson 1: Evolution of Ego

Lesson 2: The Dawn of Limitation

Lesson 3: The Infinite Light

Lesson 4: The World of Chaos

Lesson 5: The Great Concealment

Lesson 6: The Essence of Everything